Literature References

Authorssort descendingYearTitle
C. Daly, Sugimori, M., Moreira, J. E., Ziff, E. B., Llinas, R.2000Synaptophysin regulates clathrin-independent endocytosis of synaptic vesicles
M. Fukuda, Moreira, J. E., Liu, V., Sugimori, M., Mikoshiba, K., Llinas, R.2000Role of the conserved WHXL motif in the C terminus of synaptotagmin in synaptic vesicle docking
R. Llinas, Moreno, H., Sugimori, M., Mohammadi, M., Schlessinger, J.1997Differential pre- and postsynaptic modulation of chemical transmission in the squid giant synapse by tyrosine phosphorylation
R. Llinas, Sugimori, M., McGuinness, T., Gruner, J., Greengard, P.1985Further studies on the effect of presynaptic infection of synapsin I and Ca/calmodulin-dependent kinase II (CaM kinase II) in the squid giant synapse.
R. Llinas, Sugimori, M., Silver, R. B.1995Time resolved calcium microdomains and synaptic transmission
R. Llinas, Sugimori, M., Silver, R. B.1995The concept of calcium concentration microdomains in synaptic transmission
J. Marsal, Ruiz-Montasell, B., Blashi, J., Moreira, J. E., Conteras, D., Sugimori, M., Llinas, R.1997Block of transmitter release by botulinum C1 action on syntaxin at the squid ginat synapse
K. Mikoshiba, Fukuda, M., Moreira, J. E., Lewis, F. M. T., Sugimori, M., Ninobe, M., Llinas, R.1995Role of the C2B domain of synaptotagmin in vesicular release and recycling as determined by specific antibody injection into the squid giant synapse preterminal
M. Moreno, Nadal, M., Leznik, E., Sugimori, M., Lax, I., Schlessinger, J., Llinas, R.1998Nerve growth factor acutely reduces chemical transmission by means of postsynaptic TrkA-like receptors in squid giant synapse
M. Sugimori, Tong, C. K., Fukuda, M., Moreira, J. E., Kojima, T., Mikoshiba, K., Llinas, R.1998Presynaptic injection of syntaxin-specific antibodies blocks transmission in the squid giant synapse
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith