Literature References

AuthorsYearTitlesort descending
A. C. Hurley1979[TITLE BLANK]
S. Takashima1979Admittance change of squid axon during action potentials
M. D. Cahalan, Almers W.1979Block of sodium conductance and gating current in squid giant axons poisoned with quaternary strychnine
D. A. McConathy, Hanlon, R. T., Hixon, R. F.1979Chromatophore arrangements of hatchling Loliginid squids (Cephalopoda, Myopsida)
M. T. Lange, Johnson K. L.1979Dorsal mantle length - total weight relationships of squid (Loligo pealei and Illex illecebrosus) from the Northwest Atlantic, off the coast of the United States
J. Z. Yeh1979Dynamics of 9-Aminoacridine block of sodium channels in squid axons
C. Tords1979Excitatory and inhibitory effects of serotonin rooted in calcium gating and calcium binding mechanisms
J. C. Bryson1979Final environmental impact statement/ fishery management plan for the squid fisheries of the northwest Atlantic ocean supplement number 1
1979Fishery products from the northwest Atlantic
M. D. Cahalan, Almers W.1979Interactions between quaternary lidocaine, the sodium channel gates and Tetrodotoxin
J. P. Feral1979La Regeneration des bras de la seiche Sepia officinalis L. (Cephalopoda, Sepioidea) - II.Etude histologique et cytologique
F. J. Brinley Jr, Tiffert T.1979Mitochondria and other calcium buffers of squid axon studied In Situ
G. S. Oxford, Swenson R. P.1979n-Alkanols potentiate sodium channel inactivation in squid giant axons
E. M. Tansey1979Neurotransmitters in the Cephalopod brain
1979New capture and maintenance methods tested for giant-axon squid
H. C. Pant, Pollard, H. B., Pappas, G. D., Gainer, H.1979Phosphorylation of specific, distinct proteins in synaptosomes and axons from squid nervous system
1979Squid (Lolliguncula brevis, Loligo peali, Doryteuthis plei )
R. Horn, Brodwick, M. S., Eaton, D. C.1979Tea block potassium current in squid axon
Scratchpads developed and conceived by (alphabetical): Ed Baker, Katherine Bouton Alice Heaton Dimitris Koureas, Laurence Livermore, Dave Roberts, Simon Rycroft, Ben Scott, Vince Smith